Calendar of Walks and Events

Anybody can come on walk (see our FAQs for further details) but please note that socials, weekends away and some meetings are only open to members unless otherwise stated. Only future walks & events are shown below, but click here to see what we've been doing done in the last few months!

Date Type Title (click for info) Distance Leader/Organiser
Mon 24th Dec 2018 Walk Upper Arley & River Severn Festive Stroll 4 miles - Leisurely Will Tandy
Sat 12th Jan 2019 Walk Long Mynd in the Dark 6.5 miles - Moderate Jessica McCombie
Sun 20th Jan 2019 New member walk Badgers dingle 4 miles - Easy Lois Baker
Sun 27th Jan 2019 Walk Pontesbury Hill 8 miles Kerry Shone
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Climbing the Walls   Jessica McCombie
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Walk Little Budworth, Eaton & Cotebrook 8 miles - Moderate Gareth Davies
Sun 17th Mar 2019 New member walk Sandstone Trail 9 miles - Leisurely/Moderate Kerry Shone
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Walk Litter Pick Walk - Leisurely Victoria Thornton
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Walk Baggeridge, Staffs/Worcestershire Canal & Himley Park. (Followed by Black Country Chips in Bilston) 13 miles - Moderate Victoria Thornton
Sun 14th Apr 2019 New member walk Malpas and surrounding countryside 9 miles - Leisurely Kerry Shone
Sun 28th Apr 2019 White Water Rafting   Kerry Shone
Sat 18th May 2019 Walk Snowdon 8 miles - Strenuous Tory Thornton and Jon Haycox
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Walk Aberystwyth to Llanrhystud coastal path 11 miles - Leisurely/Moderate Alex Rankin
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Walk Annual Christmas Jumper Walk 7 miles - Leisurely/Moderate Victoria Thornton